View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:54 pm



Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
tuner studio, changing fuel req 
Author Message
TO220 - Visibile

Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2010 9:13 am
Posts: 10
Anyone know how to change the Fuel Req in tuner studio and scale the fuel table to suit? Megatunix did this automatically...


Sun Nov 04, 2012 8:57 am
Profile
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2008 2:31 pm
Posts: 15319
Location: Home sweet home!
Firstly, why do you want to? Secondly, get a recent mtx and do it? (vapourware?) Thirdly, if you ask on the msextra forum, where all of the sheep use that spyware shit, you may have more luck getting a useful answer :-)

Fourthly, are you running "include afr" option? You really should be. And "multiply map" on, too. BUT if not, don't fuck with these now, fix it later, or just upgrade to a system where the option of "doing it wrong" doesn't exist ;-)

Fred.

_________________
DIYEFI.org - where Open Source means Open Source, and Free means Freedom
FreeEMS.org - the open source engine management system
FreeEMS dev diary and its comments thread and my turbo truck!
n00bs, do NOT PM or email tech questions! Use the forum!
The ever growing list of FreeEMS success stories!


Sun Nov 04, 2012 2:06 pm
Profile WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software for PTF. ColorizeIt.